Overcome Compulsive Behaviour with the Pragmagraphic Swish

How can NLP used with addiction and compulsive behaviours? Searching for an ansswer I was looking up addiction in the Encyclopedia of Systemic Nlp & Nlp New Coding and heared about the Pragmagraphic Swish Design Pattern and I found a description online.

Not knowing what it is found a description online and based on its description I practiced it myself and found an astonishing NLP technique.

 

 

What happens in the moment a compulsive behaviour got triggered? What happened in the moment just before the compulsive behavior got triggerd?
And how would it be if new choices could be added in and the sensationions of the new choice would be enriched?
This is the approach the
Pragmagraphic Swish Design Pattern works and it works with changing sub-modalities - the sensations of our five senses.

 

Recently I used this approach in a coaching session and I like to have and share more of. As of this I host an online workshop on Sunday, June 14th I invite experienced NLP Practitioners and those new to the subject to join for a briefing and and exploration. The workshop is free and you are welcome to join!
Expect a centering practice, a overview about the process and sub-modalities (which are used for this process), an exploration, and a reflection.

Pragmagraphics is a term combining the words “pragmatic” and “holographic" formulated by Todd Epstein who established this area of NLP with Richard Bandler and suggest an integration of those two disciplines.

A suggested pre-read is the following article: http://www.nlpu.com/Patterns/patt25.htm

If you can't make it I just can recommend the article below. Please do get in touch maybe we have a chance to explore the process together?